Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched
← Company library
ProductivityUnclaimed profile
Akiflow logo

Akiflow

Task consolidation and calendar planning for individuals.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

knowledge workers

Business model

subscription

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
scheduling
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Not documented in this profile yet
Pricing
Published plans; see the pricing source for current rates.Akiflow Pricing | Plans, Free Trial & Teams ↗
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Akiflow | Time-Blocking Digital Planner & Calendar ↗Akiflow Pricing | Plans, Free Trial & Teams ↗About us - Akiflow ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue and performance figures are not disclosed in the sources reviewed for this profile.

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2022-05-17 · public disclosure

Seed (approximately)

$1,800,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: Benson Oak Ventures

Akiflow — public disclosure ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

Loom logoProductivity
Loom

Video messaging and screen recording for workplace communication.

subscription·Venture-backed

Users

12,000,000

Users at announcement, across over 200000 companies

2021-05-20 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: Andreessen Horowitz, ICONIQ Growth +4

For knowledge workers · 2 sources

Miro logoProductivity
Miro

An online visual workspace for planning, workshops, and collaboration.

subscription·Venture-backed

Paying customers

130,000

Paying customers at announcement

2022-01-05 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: ICONIQ Growth, Accel +5

For knowledge workers · 4 sources