
Headway
A network helping mental health clinicians accept insurance and serve patients.
A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.
Customers
therapists
Business model
Healthcare services
Funding
Venture-backed
The business
- Problem
- care access
- Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
- Not documented in this profile yet
- Pricing
- Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
- Payment providers / launch platforms
- Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Publicly disclosed numbers
Revenue: Not disclosed in the reviewed sources.
Clinicians
34,000
clinicians · Clinicians using the platform at announcement
2024-07-23 · public disclosure
Investors & funding
Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.
2024-07-23 · public disclosure
Series D — company press release
$100,000,000 · announced amount
Disclosed participants: Spark Capital, Thrive Capital, Accel, Andreessen Horowitz, Forerunner Ventures
Headway — public disclosure ↗Growth evidence
Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.
No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.
Sources & freshness
Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.
- Headway — public disclosure ↗
Checked 2026-09-25
- Headway — public disclosure ↗
Checked 2026-09-25