Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched

Live account features and launch results are temporarily unavailable. You can still browse company research.

← Company library
ClimateUnclaimed profile
Hometree logo

Hometree

Residential energy installation, financing, and home services.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

households

Business model

Services and financing

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
home energy
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Not documented in this profile yet
Pricing
Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Hometree — public disclosure ↗Hometree — public disclosure ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue: Not disclosed in the reviewed sources.

Employees

550+

people · Group-wide employee count; homepage's differing home-coverage figures are not merged
Observed 2026-09-24 · public disclosure

Hometree — public disclosure ↗

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2023-04-12 · public disclosure

Series B

$46,000,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: 2150, Energy Impact Partners, Legal & General Capital, Inven Capital, Oxford Capital, FJ Labs, AENU, Frank Strauss

Hometree — public disclosure ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

1KOMMA5 logoClimate
1KOMMA5

Solar, battery, heat pump, and home energy management solutions.

Hardware and services·Funding undisclosed

Revenue

€520,000,000

Preliminary full year 2024 revenue, approximately; includes acquisitions

2025-02-17 · Source ↗

For households · 4 sources