Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched

Live account features and launch results are temporarily unavailable. You can still browse company research.

← Company library
EducationUnclaimed profile
Outschool logo

Outschool

Live online classes and tutoring for children and teenagers.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

families

Business model

transaction

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
online learning
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Not documented in this profile yet
Pricing
Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Outschool — public disclosure ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue: Not disclosed in the reviewed sources.

Learners served

900,000+

learners · Cumulative learners reported in company help article
2026-07-10 · public disclosure

Outschool — public disclosure ↗

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2021-10-14 · public disclosure

Series D

$110,000,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: Tiger Global Management, BOND, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Union Square Ventures, Reach Capital, Coatue, FundersClub, SV Angel

Outschool — public disclosure ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

Synthesis logoEducation
Synthesis

Learning tools and experiences for children.

subscription·Funding undisclosed

For families · 3 sources