Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched
← Company library
HealthcareUnclaimed profile
Sprinter Health logo

Sprinter Health

In-home preventive care and health services.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

healthcare teams

Business model

enterprise

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
home care
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Max Cohen, Cameron Behar
Pricing
Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Sprinter Health | Bringing care to wherever patients call home ↗Sprinter Health | Reimagining care at home ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue and performance figures are not disclosed in the sources reviewed for this profile.

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2025-05-15 · public disclosure

Series B

$55,000,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: General Catalyst

Sprinter Health — public disclosure ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

Healthie logoHealthcare
Healthie

Practice management and patient engagement software.

subscription·Venture-backed

Active providers

25,000

Daily active providers at Series B announcement

2024 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: TCV, Birchmere +3

For healthcare teams · 4 sources

Medplum logoHealthcare
Medplum

An open-source platform for building healthcare applications.

subscription·Funding undisclosed

Patients supported

20,000,000+

Patient records supported by customers' deployments; not direct paying customers

Observed 2026-09-24 · Source ↗

For healthcare teams · 3 sources