Marketing automation and customer relationship tools.
For businesses · 4 sources
Live account features and launch results are temporarily unavailable. You can still browse company research.

Payment processing and financial infrastructure for businesses.
A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.
Customers
businesses
Business model
transaction
Funding
Venture-backed
Revenue: Not disclosed in the reviewed sources.
Total payment volume
$1,900,000,000,000
total payment volume · Full year 2025 volume generated by businesses on Stripe; not Stripe revenue
2026-02-24 · public disclosure
Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.
2023-03-15 · public disclosure
Series I (more than stated amount; employee liquidity)
$6,500,000,000 · announced amount
Disclosed participants: Andreessen Horowitz, Baillie Gifford, Founders Fund, General Catalyst, MSD Partners, Thrive Capital, GIC, Goldman Sachs Asset and Wealth Management, Temasek
Stripe — public disclosure ↗Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.
No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.
Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.
Checked 2026-09-25
Checked 2026-09-25
Checked 2026-09-25
Checked 2026-09-25
Checked 2026-09-25
Marketing automation and customer relationship tools.
For businesses · 4 sources
Customer relationship and multichannel marketing software.
Disclosed investors: General Atlantic, Oakley Capital +2
For businesses · 2 sources
Scheduling infrastructure for individuals, teams, and developers.
Disclosed investors: Seven Seven Six, Obvious Ventures +4
For businesses · 4 sources