Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched
← Company library
FintechUnclaimed profile
Finix logo

Finix

Payment processing infrastructure for businesses and software platforms.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

software businesses

Business model

transaction

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
payment infrastructure
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Not documented in this profile yet
Pricing
Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Payments built to scale with your business | Finix ↗Building accessible financial services | Finix ↗Finix in the Press ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue and performance figures are not disclosed in the sources reviewed for this profile.

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2024 · public disclosure

Series C

$75,000,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: Acrew Capital, Leap Global, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Citi Ventures, Tribeca Venture Partners

Building accessible financial services | Finix ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

Lemon Squeezy logoCommerce
Lemon Squeezy

Payments and merchant-of-record services for digital products.

transaction·Funding undisclosed

For software businesses · 3 sources

Polar logoCommerce
Polar

Payment and monetization infrastructure for software businesses.

transaction·Venture-backed

Signups

17,000+

Cumulative signups at announcement

2025-06-17 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: Accel, Abstract +10

For software businesses · 4 sources