Payment processing infrastructure for businesses and software platforms.
Disclosed investors: Acrew Capital, Leap Global +3
For software businesses · 3 sources

Merchant-of-record infrastructure for software payments.
A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.
Customers
software businesses
Business model
transaction
Funding
Venture-backed
Revenue: Not disclosed in the reviewed sources.
Customers
10,000+
customers · Company homepage snapshot
Observed 2026-09-24 · public disclosure
Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.
2022-05-10 · public disclosure
Series D (announcement includes debt financing)
$200,000,000 · announced amount
Disclosed participants: KKR, FTV Capital, 83North, Notion Capital, Kindred Capital, Silicon Valley Bank (debt financing)
Paddle — public disclosure ↗Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.
No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.
Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.
Checked 2026-09-24
Checked 2026-09-24
Checked 2026-09-24
Checked 2026-09-25
Payment processing infrastructure for businesses and software platforms.
Disclosed investors: Acrew Capital, Leap Global +3
For software businesses · 3 sources
Payments and merchant-of-record services for digital products.
For software businesses · 3 sources
Payment and monetization infrastructure for software businesses.
Disclosed investors: Accel, Abstract +10
For software businesses · 4 sources