Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched
← Company library
ClimateUnclaimed profile
Enpal logo

Enpal

Residential solar and energy technology services.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

consumers

Business model

transaction

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
energy supply
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Not documented in this profile yet
Pricing
Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Rent or buy a solar solution | Enpal ↗Enpal product: Solar panels with battery and wallbox for 0 € deposit ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue

€400,000,000+

revenue · Full year 2022
2023-01-10 · public disclosure

Enpal — public disclosure ↗

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2023-01-10 · public disclosure

Series D (announced commitment)

€215,000,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: TPG Rise Climate, Westly Group, Activate Capital, HV Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Princeville Climate Technology

Enpal — public disclosure ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

Function Health logoHealthcare
Function Health

A membership for accessing lab testing and health insights.

subscription·Venture-backed

Lab tests completed

50,000,000+

Cumulative member tests since 2023; not members or revenue

2025-11-19 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: Redpoint Ventures, NFDG +8

For consumers · 4 sources

Monzo logoFintech
Monzo

Digital banking services for individuals and businesses.

Financial services·Funding undisclosed

Revenue

£1,200,000,000

Fiscal year 2025; rounded figure from annual report

FY2025 · Source ↗

For consumers · 4 sources

N26 logoFintech
N26

Mobile banking services for European customers.

Financial services·Venture-backed

Customers

7,000,000+

Customers at announcement

2021-10-18 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: Third Point Ventures, Coatue +1

For consumers · 4 sources