Afterlaunch
ExploreMatchesGet matched

Live account features and launch results are temporarily unavailable. You can still browse company research.

← Company library
FintechUnclaimed profile
N26 logo

N26

Mobile banking services for European customers.

A public listing does not imply membership or availability for introductions.

Customers

consumers

Business model

Financial services

Funding

Venture-backed

The business

Problem
banking
Founders disclosed in reviewed sources
Not documented in this profile yet
Pricing
Pricing not documented in this profile; check the company website.
Payment providers / launch platforms
Payment provider not disclosed
Launch platform not documented
Love your bank | Spend, save, and invest in one app ↗N26 Standard — the free bank account ↗N26 Go — the bank account to take your money further ↗

Publicly disclosed numbers

Revenue: Not disclosed in the reviewed sources.

Customers

7,000,000+

customers · Customers at announcement
2021-10-18 · public disclosure

N26 — public disclosure ↗

Investors & funding

Amounts describe the announced round, not each investor’s contribution. Individual check sizes are not disclosed here. Historical rounds are not a current ownership list.

2021-10-18 · public disclosure

Series E (more than stated amount)

$900,000,000 · announced amount

Disclosed participants: Third Point Ventures, Coatue, Dragoneer Investment Group

N26 — public disclosure ↗

Growth evidence

Documented actions and reported outcomes. These are starting points for experiments, not proof that a tactic caused growth.

No sourced growth example added yet. Founder contributions can help fill this in.

Sources & freshness

Profile reviewed 2026-09-25. Disclosures are historical snapshots unless a live connection is explicitly identified.

Serving similar customers

Enpal logoClimate
Enpal

Residential solar and energy technology services.

transaction·Venture-backed

Revenue

€400,000,000+

Full year 2022

2023-01-10 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: TPG Rise Climate, Westly Group +4

For consumers · 3 sources

Function Health logoHealthcare
Function Health

A membership for accessing lab testing and health insights.

subscription·Venture-backed

Lab tests completed

50,000,000+

Cumulative member tests since 2023; not members or revenue

2025-11-19 · Source ↗

Disclosed investors: Redpoint Ventures, NFDG +8

For consumers · 4 sources

Monzo logoFintech
Monzo

Digital banking services for individuals and businesses.

Financial services·Funding undisclosed

Revenue

£1,200,000,000

Fiscal year 2025; rounded figure from annual report

FY2025 · Source ↗

For consumers · 4 sources